Contact

Children's Art Centre

Sw. Marcin 80/82

61-809 Poznan


Directors
Jerzy Moszkowicz - dyrektor
jmoszkowicz@csdpoznan.pl

Bożena Müller - zastępca dyrektora
bmuller@csdpoznan.pl

Office
Anna Raichenbach
sekretariat@csdpoznan.pl
3rd floor, room 303
tel. +48 61 646 44 70
fax. +48 61 646 44 72

Media relations
Ewa Obrębowska
3rd floor, room 372, tel. +48 61 646 44 82
media@csdpoznan.pl

Art and Cultural Education Department

III piętro, pokój 343, tel. +48 61 646 44 75

Agata Felikszewska-Igiel aigiel@csdpoznan.pl
Hanna Gawrońska hgawronska@csdpoznan.pl 
Zbigniew Rudziński zrudzinski@csdpoznan.pl
-----

3rd floor, room 346, tel. +48 61 646 44 78
Agnieszka Krajewska akrajewska@csdpoznan.pl
-----

3rd floor, room 328, tel. +48 61 646 44 77
Wojciech Nowak wnowak@csdpoznan.pl
Tadeusz Wieczorek twieczorek@csdpoznan.pl
-----
 
3rd floor, room 330, tel. +48 61 646 44 86
Marian Suchanecki msuchanecki@alekino.com
-----

3rd floor, room 345, tel. +48 61 646 44 81
Tomasz Basiński tbasinski@alekino.com
Tatiana Kauczor produkcja.tatiana@alekino.com
Marta Grzesiuk festiwal@alekino.com, alekino@alekino.com
Marta Trzeciak mtrzeciak@alekino.com

Finance and Administration
3rd floor, room 324, tel. +48 61 646 44 85
Małgorzata Ambroży mambrozy@csdpoznan.pl
Agnieszka Lipiak alipiak@csdpoznan.pl
Tadeusz Jakubowski

Website
Anna Raichenbach
sekretariat@csdpoznan.pl
tel. +48 61 64 64 470

* Pola wymagane.

Mapa dojazdu:


Wyświetl większą mapę